Welcome to Droitwich Camera Club's website. We are a small and friendly society and we welcome new members of all ages and abilities.  If you are interested in developing your photography further why not come along to one of our regular Monday evening meetings

Graham Trevor British Landscape Memorial Trophy Competition Results

The 2017 overall winner of this annual competition in memory of Graham Trevor was a print by Trevor Hunter entitled "Last Light Elgol"

There was a strong showing in all sections, but Trevor's image taken on the Isle of Skye was a very worthy overall winner. Below is a picture of Trevor with his trophy and also the full list of results.

Trevor's winning image is currently taking pride of place on our Home Page

Well done to everyone who took part.

Standard Prints

Position -Author - Title

1 Doug Chaplin St Justinians

2 Dave Hull Malvern View

3 Mark Wild Valley

HC Sue Abbott Standing Stones

C Robin Truran Poppy Panorama


Standard DPIs

Position – Author - Title

1 Mark Wild Potato Field

2 Sue Abbott Wind Turbines

3 Doug Chaplin Obelisk in the Mist

HC Dave Hull Flower Meadow

HC Robin Truran Cotswolds

C Doug Chaplin St Nons

C Dave Hull Storm Brewing at Madresfield


Advanced Prints

Position – Author - Title

1 Peter Rean Fellside Dusk

2 Ric Harding The Disappearing Stream

3 Nigel Reader St Michael’s Mount

HC Robin Couchman Towards Bamburgh

HC Ray Portman Dorset Cliffs

C Al Haden Low Light Hi Viz

C Al Haden The Rooftops of York


Advanced DPIs

Position – Author - Title

1 Trevor Hunter Last Light Elgol

2 Al Haden Home Through the Mist

3 David Benton Safe

HC Ian Johnston Orkney

HC Peter Rean Worcestershire Morning

C Ric Harding Rainbow Over Loch Fada

C Trevor Hunter First Light

Praesent id libero id metus varius consectetur ac eget diam. Nulla felis nunc, consequat laoreet lacus id.
— Pablo
Find us on Google+